Meet the speakers!

Amir Shayesteh Tabar

Awarded Artist and Peace Promoter

Ana Paula Marques

Executive Board Member at EDP

Bruno Ramos

COO at Junior Achievement Portugal

Erez Tourjeman

Regional Manager at CloudZone

Ana Paula Reis

Co-Founder at BridgeWhat / Entrepeneur / Investor

Cátia Lopes

Learning & Development Manager at BridgeLK

Chiara Manfletti

Professor and Chief Operating Officer at Neuraspace

Hugo Claudio

Tech Director | AI & Data at Deloitte

Fabiana Clemente

Fernando Matos

President at DSPA

Florbela Costa

Technical Project Manager SpaceLab

Gonçalo Marques Oliveira

Executive Committee Member and CIO at Pestana Hotel Group

Guilherme Ramos Pereira

Executive Director at DSPA

Hélder Pinheiro

Data & AI Director at Claranet

Liliana Ferreira

Executive Director | Fraunhofer Portugal AICOS

Inês Antas de Barros

Partner at Vieira de Almeida & Associados

Isabel Vaz

CEO at Luz Saúde

Joseph Martin

NFT Community Builder and Moderator @ Ethereum-based projects, the Royal Society of Players, and the House of First

Luis Cordeiro

Senior Data Analyst - Advanced Analytics at EDP

Mark Roberts

Principal Technologist at Capgemini Engineering

Jakob Kofoed

CEO Nordics, Business Science at Business Science

João Cardoso

Board Member at GroupM

Jorge Rodrigues da Ponte

Vice-Presidente at Instituto dos Registos e do Notariado

Leid Zejnilovic

Assistant Professor @ Nova SBE, Chairman @ DSSG Foundation

Lénia Mestrinho

Executive Director at Nova SBE Data Science Knowledge Center

Miguel Gonçalves

Comandante Executivo @ Magma Studio

Miguel Moreira

Vice President at DSPA

Mike Kindrat

Managing Director, Southern Europe at Eurox Pharma GmbH

Paulo Silva

Founder and CEO at Miles in the Sky

Pedro Gouveia

Breast Surgeon, Designer and Researcher at Fundação Champalimaud

Ricardo Gil Santos

Senior Manager, Analytics & Cognitive at Deloitte

Rodrigo Girão Serrão

Python Trainer

Nela Meneses

Vegetation Management Technician at EDP

João Vinagre

Researcher at INESC TEC / Invited Professor at UPorto

Vasco Figueiredo Teles

Program Manager at INESC-TEC

Ricardo Gonçalves

Head of Center for AI & Analytics / Board Member @ Fid I&D

Nuno Chicória

Data Scientist at Xpand IT

Ricardo Cappra

Ricardo Chaves

Artificial Intelligence Center of Excellence Executive Director at BPI

Rute Sousa Vasco

Journalist & media entrepreneur at MadreMedia

Pedro Moura

Chief Marketing Officer at Landing.Jobs

Teresa Alpuim

Professor at Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa

Stevan Randjelovic

Director, Brand Safety and Digital Risk, EMEA at GroupM

Woitek Szymankiewicz

Partner at Closer